Management Board

Management Board

Mission: In charge of the sustainability of SWMI’s action, the Management Board carries out specific missions based on the SWMI’s orientations and current events and in conjunction with the Executive Board.

Composition: 16 members

Stéphane BALAS College of Researchers
Cedric DALMASSO College of Researchers
Viviane FOLCHER College of Researchers
Catherine ARNAUD College of Consultants
Elsa BONAL College of Consultants
Michel de SAHB College of Consultants
Dominique REIGNIER College of Consultants
Jean-Pierre ZANA College of Consultants
Hervé DHEILLY Business college
Dominique MASSONI Business college
Jean BESANCON College Partners
Elisabeth PELEGRIN GENEL College Partners
Laurence THERY College Partners
Alexandre BONNEMAIN College Partners
Benedict MOUTIN College Trade unions
Corinne SAVART DEBERGUE College Trade unions
Mehdi MEDMOUN Youth College

Member by right: Alain COFFINEAU, Honorary President

Download documents

Règlement intérieur

Statuts de l’ITMD (Mise à jour 06/07/18)

Next Management Board